Executive Committee (2017-2018)

Connie Gayle – President
North Central University
Miller Hall #203
910 Elliot Avenue
Minneapolis, MN  55404
Tel. 612-343-4735
csgayle@northcentral.edu

Rhonda Bonnstetter – Treasurer
IL 232, Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State St.
Marshall, MN 56258
Tel. 507-537-6100
rhonda.bonnstetter@smsu.edu

Gwen Rudney – Past President
University of Minnesota – Morris
Division of Education
200 A Ed. Building
Morris, MN 56267
tel. 320-589-6400
rudneygl@morris.umn.edu

Jane A.K. Carlson
University of Minnesota – Duluth
Education Endazhi-gikinoo'amaading 154
412 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812
tel. 218-726-7275
jcarls25@d.umn.edu

Lynn Gehrke
Concordia University
Poehler Administration Building – 3rd Floor , AD 310
275 Syndicate Street North
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Tel. 651- 603-6206
gehrke@csp.edu

Nicholas Hartlep
Metropolitan State University
Midway Center 100B-1
1450 Energy Park Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55108
Tel. 651-999-5936 
nicholas.hartlep@metrostate.edu

J.B. Mayo
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Peik Hall 168
159 Pillsbury Dr SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Tel. 612/625-2534
mayo@umn.edu

Brian Mumma
College of Saint Benedict/Saint John’s University
HAB 125B
37 South College Avenue
St. Joseph, Minnesota 56374
Tel. 320-363-5902
bmumma@csbsju.edu

Sue Severson
Minnesota State University-Moorhead
School of Teaching and Learning
severson@mnstate.edu

============

Cyndy Crist
Legislative Liaison
Tel. 651-260-1430
cyndy.crist@gmail.com

Bob Utke
Executive Assistant
Tel. 612-759-7878
bobjutke@gmail.com

 

Minnesota Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (MACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of MACTE.