Institutional Members

Members, Chief and Institutional Representatives, 2016-2017
Institutional Member Role Name Email
Augsburg College CIR Margaret Finders finders@augsburg.edu
IR Cari Maguire maguire@augsburg.edu
IR Vicki Olson olsonv@augsburg.edu
Bemidji State University CIR James Barta jbarta@bemidjistate.edu
IR Janine  Wahl jwahl@bemidjistate.edu
IR Tim Goodwin tgoodwin@bemidjistate.edu
Bethany Lutheran College CIR Carrie Pfeifer cpfeifer@blc.edu
IR Alanna Lienig alienig@blc.edu
Bethel University CIR Seann Dikkers seann-dikkers@bethel.edu
IR Judith  Landrum jlandrum@bethel.edu
IR Susan Brooks susan-brooks@bethel.edu
Capella University CIR Jim Wold jim.wold@capella.edu
IR Kim Spoor kimberly.spoor@capella.edu
Carleton College CIR Deborah Appleman dapplema@carleton.edu
College of Saint Benedict/Saint John’s University CIR Janet Grochowski jgrochowski@csbsju.edu
IR Brian Mumma bmumma@csbsju.edu
College of St. Scholastica CIR Jo Olsen jolsen@css.edu
IR Brenda Fischer bfischer1@css.edu
IR Chery Takkunen ctakkune@css.edu
Concordia College CIR Darrell Stolle dstolle@cord.edu
IR Ashley Kulland akulland@cord.edu
Concordia University CIR Lonn Maly maly@csp.edu
IR Rick Benson benson@csp.edu
IR Lynn Gehrke gehrke@csp.edu
Crown College CIR Scott Moats moatss@crown.edu
IR Scotti Moats scotti.moats@crown.edu
IR Thor Benson bensont@crown.edu
Gustavus Adolphus College CIR Dan Moos dmoos@gustavus.edu
IR Kim Meyer
kmeyer7@gustavus.edu
IR Deb Pitton dpitton@gustavus.edu
Hamline University CIR Nancy  Sorenson nsorenson01@hamline.edu
IR Bill Binkelman wbinkelman@hamline.edu
IR Jennifer Carlson jcarlson17@hamline.edu
Martin Luther College CIR Cindy Whaley whaleyce@mlc-wels.edu
IR Paul Tess tesspa@mlc-wels.edu
Metropolitan State University CIR Rene Antrop-Gonzales Rene.Antrop-Gonzalez@metrostate.edu
IR Rose Chu rose.chu@metrostate.edu
IR Paul Spies paul.spies@metrostate.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato CIR Jean Haar jean.haar@mnsu.edu
IR Carrie Chapman carrie.chapman@mnsu.edu
IR Kitty Foord kathleen.foord@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University-Moorhead CIR Susan Severson severson@mnstate.edu
IR John Benson bensonj@mnstate.edu
IR Ok-Hee Lee okheelee@mnstate.edu
Normandale Community College (Affiliate Member) Rep Linette Manier linette.manier@normandale.edu
North Central University CIR Connie Gayle csgayle@northcentral.edu
IR Margo Lloyd margo.lloyd@northcentral.edu
IR Sharon Connor sfconnor@northcentral.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University CIR Sonya Vierstraete sonya.vierstraete@smsu.edu
IR Paulette Stefanick paulette.stefanick@smsu.edu
IR Rhonda Bonnstetter rhonda.bonnstetter@smsu.edu
St. Catherine University CIR Kevin Mackin rkmackin@stkate.edu
IR Jane Carroll jcmcninch@stkate.edu
IR Jill Long jllong@stkate.edu
St. Cloud State University CIR Steven Hoover smhoover@stcloudstate.edu
IR Kathryn Dahlberg krdahlberg@stcloudstate.edu
IR Mary Noll mbnoll@stcloudstate.edu
St. Mary’s University of Minnesota CIR Rebecca Hopkins rhopkins@smumn.edu
IR Lynn Albee  lalbee@smumn.edu
IR Melissa Luedtke  mluedtke@smumn.edu
St. Olaf College CIR Elizabeth Leer leere@stolaf.edu
IR Heather Campbell campbelh@stolaf.edu
IR Rosie Pfarr-Baker pfarrbak@stolaf.edu
University of Minnesota-Crookston CIR Soo-Yin Lim-Thompson slimthom@umn.edu
IR Marilyn Grave mgrave@crk.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Duluth CIR Jill Pinkney Pastrana jppastra@d.umn.edu
IR Sean Bedard-Parker sbedardp@d.umn.edu
 IR  Jane Carlson  jcarls25@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Morris CIR Gwen Rudney rudneygl@morris.umn.edu
IR Kiel Harell kharell@morris.umn.edu
IR Michelle Page pagem@morris.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities CIR Deborah Dillon dillon@umn.edu
IR J B Mayo mayo@umn.edu
IR Misty Sato msato@umn.edu
University of Northwestern – St. Paul CIR Susan Johnson snjohnson@unwsp.edu
IR Cheryl Kelley ckkelley@unwsp.edu
IR Kristine Smith kksmith@unwsp.edu
University of St. Thomas CIR Joseph Kreitzer jlkreitzer@stthomas.edu
IR Lucy Payne llpayne@stthomas.edu
IR Terri Vandercook tlvandercook@stthomas.edu
Walden University CIR Kate Steffens kate.steffens@waldenu.edu
IR Janet Williamson janet.william4@waldenu.edu
IR Jennifer Knutson jennifer.knutson@waldenu.edu
Winona State University CIR Tarrell Portman tportman@winona.edu
IR Melanie Reap mreap@winona.edu
IR Rod Winters rwinters@winona.edu
Minnesota Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (MACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of MACTE.