Institutional Members

Members, Chief and Institutional Representatives, 2017-2018
Institutional Member Role Name Email
Augsburg College CIR Daniel Loewenson loewenso@augsburg.edu
IR Cari Maguire maguire@augsburg.edu
IR Vicki Olson olsonv@augsburg.edu
Bemidji State University CIR Tim Goodwin Timothy.goodwin@bemidjistate.edu
IR Michael Anderson manderson@bemidjistate.edu
Bethany Lutheran College CIR Carrie Pfeifer cpfeifer@blc.edu
IR Alanna Lienig alienig@blc.edu
Bethel University CIR Seann Dikkers seann-dikkers@bethel.edu
IR Judith  Landrum jlandrum@bethel.edu
IR Susan Brooks susan-brooks@bethel.edu
Capella University CIR Curtis Brant curtis.brant@capella.edu
IR Kim Spoor kimberly.spoor@capella.edu
Carleton College CIR Deborah Appleman dapplema@carleton.edu
College of Saint Benedict/Saint John’s University CIR Terry Johnson t4johnson@csbsju.edu
IR Clarinda Solberg solberg001@csbsju.edu
College of St. Scholastica CIR Brenda Fischer bfischer1@css.edu
IR Chery Takkunen ctakkune@css.edu
Concordia College CIR Darrell Stolle dstolle@cord.edu
IR Yelena Bender ybender@cord.edu,
Concordia University CIR Lonn Maly maly@csp.edu
IR Rick Benson benson@csp.edu
IR Lynn Gehrke gehrke@csp.edu
Crown College CIR Scott Moats moatss@crown.edu
IR Scotti Moats scotti.moats@crown.edu
IR Thor Benson bensont@crown.edu
Gustavus Adolphus College CIR Dan Moos dmoos@gustavus.edu
IR Kim Meyer
kmeyer7@gustavus.edu
IR Deb Pitton dpitton@gustavus.edu
Hamline University CIR Martina  Kostihova mkostihova01@hamline.edu
IR Bill Binkelman wbinkelman@hamline.edu
IR Jennifer Carlson jcarlson17@hamline.edu
Martin Luther College CIR Cindy Whaley whaleyce@mlc-wels.edu
IR Paul Tess tesspa@mlc-wels.edu
Metropolitan State University CIR Rene Antrop-Gonzales Rene.Antrop-Gonzalez@metrostate.edu
IR Nicholas.Hartlep Nicholas.Hartlep@metrostate.edu
IR Paul Spies paul.spies@metrostate.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato CIR Jean Haar jean.haar@mnsu.edu
IR Karen Colum karen.colum@mnsu.edu
IR Kyena Cornelius kyena.cornelius@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University-Moorhead CIR Ok-Hee Lee okheelee@mnstate.edu
IR John Benson bensonj@mnstate.edu
IR Keri DeSutter desutter@mnstate.edu
Normandale Community College (Affiliate Member) Rep Linette Manier linette.manier@normandale.edu
North Central University CIR Gail Weinhold glweinho@northcentral.edu
IR Margo Lloyd margo.lloyd@northcentral.edu
IR Sharon Connor sfconnor@northcentral.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University CIR Sonya Vierstraete sonya.vierstraete@smsu.edu
IR Paulette Stefanick paulette.stefanick@smsu.edu
IR Rhonda Bonnstetter rhonda.bonnstetter@smsu.edu
St. Catherine University CIR Kevin Mackin rkmackin@stkate.edu
IR Jane Carroll jcmcninch@stkate.edu
St. Cloud State University CIR Jennifer Mueller jjmueller@stcloudstate.edu
IR Jennifer Jay jsjay@stcloudstate.edu
IR Kathryn Young kyoung1@stcloudstate.edu
St. Mary’s University of Minnesota CIR Rebecca Hopkins rhopkins@smumn.edu
IR Lynn Albee  lalbee@smumn.edu
IR Melissa Luedtke  mluedtke@smumn.edu
St. Olaf College CIR Elizabeth Leer leere@stolaf.edu
IR Heather Campbell campbelh@stolaf.edu
IR Rosie Pfarr-Baker pfarrbak@stolaf.edu
University of Minnesota-Crookston CIR Soo-Yin Lim-Thompson slimthom@umn.edu
IR Marilyn Grave mgrave@crk.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Duluth CIR Jill Pinkney Pastrana jppastra@d.umn.edu
IR Sean Bedard-Parker sbedardp@d.umn.edu
 IR  Jane A.K. Carlson  jcarls25@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Morris CIR Gwen Rudney rudneygl@morris.umn.edu
IR Kiel Harell kharell@morris.umn.edu
IR Michelle Page pagem@morris.umn.edu
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities CIR Deborah Dillon dillon@umn.edu
IR Elizabeth Fogarty foga0017@umn.edu
IR J.B. Mayo mayo@umn.edu
University of Northwestern – St. Paul CIR Lara Bronson ljbronson@unwsp.edu
IR Susan Johnson snjohnson@unwsp.edu
University of St. Thomas CIR Kathlene Campbell kathlene.campbell@stthomas.edu
IR Lucy Payne llpayne@stthomas.edu
IR Terri Vandercook tlvandercook@stthomas.edu
Walden University CIR Kate Steffens kate.steffens@waldenu.edu
IR Janet Williamson janet.william4@waldenu.edu
IR Jennifer Knutson jennifer.knutson@waldenu.edu
Winona State University CIR Tarrell Portman tportman@winona.edu
IR Melanie Reap mreap@winona.edu
IR Rod Winters rwinters@winona.edu
Minnesota Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (MACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of MACTE.